Board of Directors

Join Today

Board of Directors

The role of the Board of Directors is to govern the association. Committees present plans to the board for approval, and the corporate staff executes those decisions. The executive committee of the Board of Directors includes the President, 1st Vice President & 2nd Vice President.

Pastor CeJay


Shreveport, LA

Alpha Media

Mr. Kyle Glover

1st Vice President

Philadelphia, PA

Glover Media

Bishop Fred Harris

2nd Vice President

Little Rock, AR

Salem Media Group

Darin Freeman

Member At Large

Nashville, TN

DAF Gospel Radio

Dr. Sctonda Kelly Gordon

Member At Large

Augusta, GA

Enternity Media Group

Pastor Ju Joyner

Member At Large

Norfolk, VA

Chesapeake-Portsmouth Broadcasting
Scroll to Top